NCC Students

NCC Students is designed to help middle school + high school students grow their faith, their character, and their relationships. It’s about creating an atmosphere where they can belong. NCC Students meets on Sundays from 7-8:30 at the church!

We encourage NCC Students to be involved in everything we do on Sunday mornings!

New Collective Church Campus

Contact
Ian Allen
iallen@newcollective.church

Location
New Collective Church

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM